Board of Directors


Our dream is to offer a residential hospice to Elgin County.
This dedicated board is working hard to accomplish that.

Anyone interested in aiding to create the residential hospice is welcome to contact
Donna at or Peggy at

Look for exciting news on our hospice and Resource Centre in the coming year!

Board of Directors 2016-2017:


President: Donna Lunn

 Vice President: Linda Corriveau

 Treasurer: Debbie Stojkovic
Past President: Peggy Gillespie
Program Lead: Peggy Gillespie 

IT and Bilingual Lead:  Francine Yolkowskie

Director: Francine Yolkowskie (Fundraising and HR Lead)

Director: Francis White (Accreditation Lead)

Medical Advisors

 Dr. Derek Vaughan
 Dr. John Hofhuis
Dr. Robert Jones